We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 12/07/2017
  Jennifer 12/07/2017
We always receive good and efficient service with enough description or questions answered that we can be confident in the safety and health of our vehicles.
  Catherine 11/23/2017
very helpful, excellent service!
  Melissa 11/23/2017
  Lori 11/16/2017
Great job done by the Auto Clinic and their staff
  Hazel 11/09/2017
So glad I found Don, Julie, and the entire crew at Auto Clinic! They've become an essential, reliable and trusted part of life in Guelph. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for anything related to the care, advice and upkeep of my car!
  Lori 11/02/2017
Keep up the great service and work
  Catherine 10/26/2017
  Wendy 10/20/2017
Auto Clinic if a full service shop. They have provided excellent recommendations for repairs or work they do not provide. It is a true community relationship they have built with other auto service providers.
  Peter 10/05/2017
The fee charged for pre-sale Safety Check for my Infiniti -- and the necessary work -- was reasonable. Unlike some shops this one did NOT try to upsell me (only the essential work). Friendly, family-operated business and competent. We will take our Honda CRV here for service from now on.
  Denise 09/28/2017
  Denise 09/21/2017
  Kathryn 07/28/2017
Friendly, skilled and reasonably priced auto mechanic. Don and Julie take the time to explain what's wrong in layman's terms and outline possible solutions. I also appreciate that they immediately fixed the most pressing problem with my vehicle, while also providing me with a detailed description and estimate for the less urgent repairs. Highly recommended!
  Andre 07/27/2017
  Brian 07/27/2017
My expectations were exceeded by the professional work, the customer service and the rates! I know where my vehicles are going from now on. Thank you for taking the stress out of vehicle maintenance and for representing integrity in the industry!
  Jason 07/27/2017
  James 06/24/2017
  Yutong 06/22/2017
  Mike 05/25/2017
Always Perfect
  Rick 04/20/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo