We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 10/05/2017
The fee charged for pre-sale Safety Check for my Infiniti -- and the necessary work -- was reasonable. Unlike some shops this one did NOT try to upsell me (only the essential work). Friendly, family-operated business and competent. We will take our Honda CRV here for service from now on.
  Denise 09/28/2017
  Denise 09/21/2017
  Kathryn 07/28/2017
Friendly, skilled and reasonably priced auto mechanic. Don and Julie take the time to explain what's wrong in layman's terms and outline possible solutions. I also appreciate that they immediately fixed the most pressing problem with my vehicle, while also providing me with a detailed description and estimate for the less urgent repairs. Highly recommended!
  Andre 07/27/2017
  Brian 07/27/2017
My expectations were exceeded by the professional work, the customer service and the rates! I know where my vehicles are going from now on. Thank you for taking the stress out of vehicle maintenance and for representing integrity in the industry!
  Jason 07/27/2017
  Keith 06/24/2017
  Yutong 06/22/2017
  Mike 05/25/2017
Always Perfect
  Rick 04/20/2017
  Eric 04/11/2017
Service completed late January 2017. Very pleased with the service provided and Don's honesty throughout the process. Quick service and was communicative throughout the day which allowed me to make informed decisions about my car. Thanks guys!
Shop Comment
Thank You Warren !
  Sharon 04/11/2017
Always friendly and always efficient. Work is always well done thanks for another great job!
  Shana 03/02/2017
  Mike 02/23/2017
Allways good
  Leigh 01/26/2017
Great service, friendly, honest & will go out of their way to help out.
  Lynn 12/29/2016
I just recommended the auto clinic to a friend who moved back to Guelph after an extended time outside Canada. I was so thankful that I could reassure her of your trust worthiness.
Shop Comment
Thanks Lynn - always a pleasure
  Leigh 12/15/2016
Great service.
  Christine 12/01/2016
Always pleased with the service from Don & Julie, who look after my cars - and me!
  John 11/04/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo