We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori 11/16/2017
Great job done by the Auto Clinic and their staff
  Hazel 11/09/2017
So glad I found Don, Julie, and the entire crew at Auto Clinic! They've become an essential, reliable and trusted part of life in Guelph. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for anything related to the care, advice and upkeep of my car!
  Lori 11/02/2017
Keep up the great service and work
  Catherine 10/26/2017
  Wendy 10/20/2017
Auto Clinic if a full service shop. They have provided excellent recommendations for repairs or work they do not provide. It is a true community relationship they have built with other auto service providers.
  Peter 10/05/2017
The fee charged for pre-sale Safety Check for my Infiniti -- and the necessary work -- was reasonable. Unlike some shops this one did NOT try to upsell me (only the essential work). Friendly, family-operated business and competent. We will take our Honda CRV here for service from now on.
  Denise 09/28/2017
  Denise 09/21/2017
  Kathryn 07/28/2017
Friendly, skilled and reasonably priced auto mechanic. Don and Julie take the time to explain what's wrong in layman's terms and outline possible solutions. I also appreciate that they immediately fixed the most pressing problem with my vehicle, while also providing me with a detailed description and estimate for the less urgent repairs. Highly recommended!
  Andre 07/27/2017
  Brian 07/27/2017
My expectations were exceeded by the professional work, the customer service and the rates! I know where my vehicles are going from now on. Thank you for taking the stress out of vehicle maintenance and for representing integrity in the industry!
  Jason 07/27/2017
  James 06/24/2017
  Yutong 06/22/2017
  Mike 05/25/2017
Always Perfect
  Rick 04/20/2017
  Eric 04/11/2017
Service completed late January 2017. Very pleased with the service provided and Don's honesty throughout the process. Quick service and was communicative throughout the day which allowed me to make informed decisions about my car. Thanks guys!
Shop Comment
Thank You Warren !
  Sharon 04/11/2017
Always friendly and always efficient. Work is always well done thanks for another great job!
  Shana 03/02/2017
  Mike 02/23/2017
Allways good
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo