We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 08/11/2016
Took my Genesis to Auto Clinic. Fixed it up in no time for a fair price. Good work Good Good people, Very pleased.
  Kate 07/30/2016
Great, friendly and affordable service as always!
  Carla 07/07/2016
Great job again, Don. Efficient, good price and great service. Thanks. Carla
  Dana 07/07/2016
It has been a few years since we have used Auto Clinic through no fault of theirs. Returning for this visit we were welcomed like an old friends and taken care of effectively as always. We'll be back again soon.
  Derek 06/23/2016
  Denise 06/16/2016
  Thai 06/16/2016
A very trustworthy and honest shop. Wouldn't trust any other place with my vehicle - and I've had experience with many.
  Feng 05/26/2016
  Anne 05/12/2016
  Warren 04/23/2016
Unbeatable quality, value and speed of service. Will definitely recommend you to anyone who's looking for professional and trustworthy shop. Thanks again Don and Julie for getting me fixed up (twice!-2nd was my fault!) Warren G
  Janine 04/21/2016
We were very pleased with the thorough job that was done and the time and care taken to explain every detail of the repair and estimates. The repair cost actually came in lower than originally estimated
  Cathy 04/15/2016
Convenient, efficient, friendly and price competitive
  John 03/10/2016
Thank you Don for the excellent work on my trailer! much appreciated
  Mike 02/25/2016
Great service and attention to details.
  Nancy 01/28/2016
  Rob 01/11/2016
Service is always great. Would recommend to anyone.
  Qingpeng 12/10/2015
Great service, I will go with them for my life time.
  Mike 12/03/2015
Best car service I have ever had. I will now come here to service all my cars.
  Cynthia 11/19/2015
I am so pleased with the care and service that I receive from Julie, Don et al that I drive in from Toronto for each appointment. Thank you. Cynthia Flesher
  Donna 10/13/2015
Hello Julie & Don, Thanks for servicing our vehicles, you are always, friendly, knowledgeable,and takes our vehicles in with short notice, as well as finishing them on time as well. We do recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks again Brian & Donna Lerch
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo